Core Group Members

The Core Group is to represent all the various healthcare sectors and disciplines which makes up the healthcare community in the UK that have contributed significantly and regularly to the development of the BIM4HEALTH cause and are helping shape its longer term strategy.

Steve Batson – (BIM4Health CHAIR PERSON), IHEEM Director/Trustee & Council Representative, Yorkshire & Humber branch.

Janet Beckett – CIBSE Representative.

Gary Allen – RICS Regional representative Yorkshire & Humber.

Julian Colaco – (BIM4Health Vice CHAIR PERSON) representing Department of Health/ P21+.

Jonathan Stewart – National HEFMA representative.

Mark Holloway – Regional HefmA representative.

John Orrell – RIBA Deputy Chair for Yorkshire & Humber /BIM4FM.

David Philp – Head of BIM UK BIM Task group.

Dr Richard Pope – Academic Health Science Network (AHSN) - Clinical Lead for Tele-Healthcare.

Karl Redmond – BIM4SME Representative & Director of Bowman Riley Innovate.

David Kershaw – P21+ PSCP Representative.

Michael Dyson - CIOB NHS Property Services